Wellington Public Schools USD 353 is accepting
applications for the following openings in our district.

PHYSICAL EDUCATION PARA EDUCATOR (Female)
Interested parties should email: John Buckendorff, Principal @
jbuckendorff@usd353.com

CERTIFIED TITLE ONE TUTOR - LINCOLN ELEMENTARY
Interested parties should email: Erin Sweetwood, Principal @
esweetwood@usd353.com

5TH GRADE TEACHER - LINCOLN ELEMENTARY
Interested parties should email: Erin Sweetwood, Principal @
esweetwood@usd353.com

SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST
Full or Part Time / Interested parties should email: Heath Peine,
Special Education Director @ hpeine@usd353.com

SPECIAL EDUCATION ADAPTIVE K-5 TEACHER IN THERAPEUTIC CLASSROOM
Interested parties should email: Zachary Lawrence, Principal @
zlawrence@usd353.com

ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) PARA EDUCATOR
Spanish language is preferred, but not required. Interested parties
should complete and return applications to the
District Office, 221 S. Washington, Wellington, KS 67152
or email:: Stephanie Frazier @ sfrazier@usd353.com

SEASONAL MAINTENANCE GROUNDSKEEPER
Interested parties should complete and return applications to the
District Office, 221 S. Washington, Wellington, KS 67152

Supplemental positions available for the 2017-2018 School Year

HIGH SCHOOL BOYS ASSISTANT BASKETBALL COACH
Interested parties should contact Luke Smith by email at lsmith@usd353.com

********************
Job Applicant Acknowledgements
This form should be printed, signed, and returned with all applications.

Application for Employment
Anyone interested in applying for a Classified position for USD 353 should print, complete, and return this application. Applications are kept on file for one year. Thank you for your interest in a position for our school district!

Application for Employment
Anyone interested in applying for a Certified/Teaching position for USD 353 should print, complete, and return this application. Applications are kept on file for one year. Thank you for your interest in a position for our school district!

USD 353 EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES / FORMS