Deadline is this Friday, June 5, 2020 to enroll! 

                                COVID WAIVER FORM for High School Conditioning that begins MONDAY, JUNE 1st - CLICK HERE & PRINT FORM
                                  Bring signed COVID WAIVER FORM to HS Conditioning on Monday. They will have copies of the form there as well. The
                              FORM has to be turned in to Coach Aguilar by Tuesday, June 2nd in order for the student to continue to participate. THANKS!

                                                                                                 SUMNER COUNTY HEALTH REOPENING PLAN
                                                                                             EMERGENCY ORDER OF LOCAL HEALTH OFFICER


                                                            VIRTUAL WHS CLASS NIGHT 2020
                                                            NOW PLAYING! GO CRUSADERS!

2020 Rotary Club Awardees Announced!

2020 Rotary Club Awardees Announced!

Wed, 05/06/2020 - 03:25
Posted in:

This year's ROTARY BANQUET, honoring the top academic SENIORS from WHS and 8TH GRADERS from WMS, took place recently (virtually). and I'm proud on their behalf, to let you know the names of this year's honorees and also share the video of their "virtual banquet" for 2020, the year of COVID-19.

First, congrats to these mighty fine Crusaders and soon to be Crusaders!

Top Seniors
Gracie Rausch
Darian Troutman
Tayshaun Washington
Austin Harriger
John Long
Quinn McCue
Maggie McMinn
Tyler Brown
Austin Fink
Karsten Gill
Brody Groom
Mason Lough
Caleb Starnes
Rowan Catlett

Top 8th Grade
Katelyn Haines
Caleb Nefzger
Gavin Witham
Lyric Cornejo
River Douglas
Deighlynn Lea
Camryn Bannister
Carley Hamilton
Cadence Bird
Scarlet Johnson
Hunter Worley
Derrick Duryee
Kendall Janzen
Anika Fairbanks
Ashton Bain
Anna McMinn
Jessica Montes
William Weber
Emma Gooch
Aubrey Hunt

An awesome group of Wellington Youth - our leaders over the horizon. The 2020 Carolyn Heasty $1,000.00 Scholarship went to Senior Austin Fink and the 2020 Robert Cobean $1,000.00 Scholarship went to Senior Mason Lough. Wonderful awardees, wonderful overall honorees. A wonderful organization. CONGRATS TO ALL!!!

Scholarship Video -