wms-football-camp

CENTRAL OFFICE
221 S. Washington
P.O. Box 648
Wellington, KS 67152
PHONE: 620-326-4300
FAX: 620-326-4304

wms-football-camp
CLICK ON "AGENDA" FOR BEST VIEWING RESULTS

wms-football-camp
**********
REQUISITION FORM
********************
MILEAGE TABLE
********************
APPLICATION FOR FREE AND REDUCED PRICED MEALS
********************
USD 353 - CLASSIFIED EMPLOYEE HANDBOOK 2016-2017
********************
WHS HANDBOOK 2016-2017
********************
WMS HANDBOOK (AGENDA) 2016-2017
********************
ELEMENTARY HANDBOOK 2016-2017
********************

wms-football-camp
221 S. Washington * Wellington, KS 67152 * 620-326-4300

Superintendent - Mr. Mark Whitener - mwhitener@usd353.com (ext - 105)
Asst. Superintendent - Mr. Brad Morris - bmorris@usd353.com (ext - 134)
Special Education Director - Mr. Heath Peine - hpeine@usd353.com (ext - 125)

Receptionist - Casey Witham - cwitham@usd353.com (ext - 0)
School Psychologist - David Corrick - dcorrick@usd353.com (ext - 123)
School Psychologist - Candy Crawford - ccrawford@usd353.com (ext - 122)
Psych Aide - Elissa Hovey - ehovey@usd353.com
Speech Pathologist - Mary Camp-Hollis (ext - 143)
Speech Pathologist - Khim Cabalquinto - kcabalquinto@usd353.com (ext - 124)
SPED Admin Asst - Jennifer Robinson - jrobinson@usd353.com (ext - 106)
Business Office Clerk - Brandi Peterson - bpeterson@usd353.com
HR/Employee Records/Payroll - Helen Hawkins - hhawkins@usd353.com (ext - 109)
Business Office Manager - Wendy Goodrum - wgoodrum@usd353.com (ext - 108)
Accounts Payable / Board Clerk - Stephanie Frazier -sfrazier@usd353.com (ext - 101)
USD 353 Website - Steven Sturgis - ssturgis@usd353.com

CENTRAL OFFICE * 221 S. WASHINGTON * 620.326.4300