CLICK HERE FOR CRUSADER/KNIGHT WEBSITE

wms-football-camp

Wellington High School
HOME OF THE CRUSADERS
1700 East 16th Street
Wellington KS 67152
Office: (620) 326-4310
Office Fax: (620) 326-4383
Counselors’ Fax: (620) 326-3035
Library: (620) 326-4336
Cafeteria: (620) 326-4392

ADMINISTRATORS
Principal - Mr. Adam Hatfield // ahatfield@usd353.com
Vice Principal - Mr. John Buckendorff // jbuckendorff@usd353.com
Activities Director - Mr. Luke Smith // lsmith@usd353.com
Counselor - Mrs. Samantha Brown // sbrown@usd353.com
Counselor - Mrs. Carmen Hatfield // chatfield@usd353.com
School Resource Officer - Mr. Jim Yunker // jyunker@usd353.com
School Nurse - Mrs. Holley Parkey // hparkey@usd353.com
Secretary Main Office - Mrs. Roxi Nance // rnance@usd353.com
Secretary Main Office - Mrs. Stephanie Lawrence // slawrence@usd353.com
Secretary Guidance Office - Mrs. Linda Yates // lyates@usd353.com
Food Services Director - Mrs. Cindy Daniels // cdaniels@usd353.com

wms-football-camp

********************
NEW NUTRITION SERVICES - MENUS, INFO & MORE - CLICK HERE

WHS CLASS (BELL) SCHEDULE 2016-2017

wms-football-camp
CLICK ON "AGENDA" FOR BEST VIEWING RESULTS

wms-football-camp



CLICK ON LINKS BELOW for

TEACHER'S "CLASSROOM" Page(s)

(if they are setup for 2016-2017)

Aguilar, Zane (P.E.) - maguilar@usd353.com



Barnett, Margarita (Spanish) - mbarnett@usd353.com



Billington, April (English) - abillington@usd353.com



Bristow, Amelia (Science) - abristow@usd353.com



Buchanan, Melissa (Business) - mbuchanan@usd353.com



Carroll, Darla (Language Arts) - dcarroll@usd353.com



Case, Rane (Business) - rcase@usd353.com



Chase, Linda (Vocational) - lchase@usd353.com



Coldwell, Jessica (Vocal Music) - jcoldwell@usd353.com



Collins, Edgar (Special Education) - ecollins@usd353.com



Defore, Karla (Social Studies) - kdefore@usd353.com



Elder, Ryan (Vocational) - relder@usd353.com



Foley, Ross (P.E.) - rfoley@usd353.com



Ford, Katie (English) - ktford@usd353.com

ENGLISH 9 * ENGLISH 12 * CRUSADER WAY/CIVICS * YEARBOOK



Frazee, Jeff (Math) - jfrazee@usd353.com



Ginter, James (Science) - jginter@usd353.com



Gray, Brenda (Special Education) - bgray@usd353.com



Green, Timothy (Social Science) - tgreen@usd353.com



Groom, Amy (Graphic Arts) - agroom@usd353.com



Hatfield, Carmen (Counselor) - chatfield@usd353.com



Hendrix, Caitlin (Special Education) - chendrix@usd353.com



Hickman, Lauren (P.E.) - lhickman@usd353.com



House, Sarah (Librarian) - shouse@usd353.com



Ireland, Pam (Special Education) - pireland@usd353.com



Kelly, Dorathea (English) - dkelly@usd353.com



Lawless, Karla (FACS) - klawless@usd353.com



Olson, Ben (Band) - bolson@usd353.com



Phelps, Rick (Social Science) - rphelps@usd353.com



Rivers, Jennifer (Special Education) - jrivers@usd353.com



Rose, Lester (Science) - lrose@usd353.com



Runyan, Debi (Math) - drunyan@usd353.com



Smith, Luke (Physics) - lsmith@usd353.com



Urban, Chelsea (Math) - curban@usd353.com



Vaughn, Bridget (Math) - bvaughn@usd353.com



Vaughn, Elizabeth (Business) - evaughn@usd353.com



Wilmoth, Mike (Social Science) - mwilmoth@usd353.com



Young, Adrian (Social Science) - ayoung@usd353.com

wms-football-camp
**********
APPLICATION FOR FREE AND REDUCED PRICED MEALS

**********
REQUISITION FORM

**********
MILEAGE TABLE

**********
WHS HANDBOOK 2016-2017

wms-football-camp

CAREER CRUISING

HIGH SCHOOL LIBRARY CARD CATALOG

KANSAS BOOK CONNECT

ACCELERATED READER

"HOME CONNECT" ACCELERATED READER

ACADEMY OF READING

ACADEMY OF MATH

wms-football-camp

HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

ADMINISTRATION
Hatfield, Adam - Principal - ahatfield@usd353.com
Buckendorff, John - Vice-Principal - jbuckendorff@usd353.com
Smith, Luke - Athletic Director - lsmith@usd353.com

TEACHERS / STAFF
Aguilar, Zane - maguilar@usd353.com
Barnett, Margarita - mbarnett@usd353.com
Billington, April - abillington@usd353.com
Bristow, Amelia - abristow@usd353.com
Buchanan, Melissa - mbuchanan@usd353.com
Carroll, Darla - dcarroll@usd353.com
Case, Rane - rcase@usd353.com
Chase, Linda - lchase@usd353.com
Coldwell, Jessica - jcoldwell@usd353.com
Collins, Edgar - ecollins@usd353.com
Defore, Karla - kdefore@usd353.com
Elder, Ryan - relder@usd353.com
Foley, Ross - rfoley@usd353.com
Ford, Katie - ktford@usd353.com
Frazee, Jeff - jfrazee@usd353.com
Ginter, James - jginter@usd353.com
Gray, Brenda - bgray@usd353.com
Green, Timothy - tgreen@usd353.com
Groom, Amy - agroom@usd353.com
Hatfield, Carmen - chatfield@usd353.com
Hendrix, Caitlin - chendrix@usd353.com
Hickman, Lauren - lhickman@usd353.com
House, Sarah - shouse@usd353.com
Ireland, Pam - pireland@usd353.com
Kelly, Dorathea - dkelly@usd353.com
Lawless, Karla - klawless@usd353.com
Olson, Ben - bolson@usd353.com
Parkey, Holly - hparkey@usd353.com
Phelps, Rick - rphelps@usd353.com
Rivers, Jennifer - jrivers@usd353.com
Rose, Lester - lrose@usd353.com
Runyan, Debi - drunyan@usd353.com
Urban, Chelsea - curban@usd353.com
Vaughn, Bridget - bvaughn@usd353.com
Vaughn, Elizabeth - evaughn@usd353.com
Wilmoth, Mike - mwilmoth@usd353.com
Young, Adrian - ayoung@usd353.com

PARAS
Burden, Marcia - mburden@usd353.com
Kennedy, Tim - tkennedy@usd353.com
Templeton, Gerald - gtempleton@usd353.com
Brown, Caitlyn - ctbrown@usd353.com
Olinger, Sarah - solinger@usd353.com
Wilson, Stephanie - swilson@usd353.com
Pfanensteil, Patty- ppfanenstiel@usd353.com
Creamer, Robin - rcreamer@usd353.com
Catlett, Mary "Tina" - mcatlett@usd353.com

OTHER STAFF
Lawrence, Stephanie - slawrence@usd353.com
Nance, Roxi - rnance@usd353.com
Phelps, Lori - lphelps@usd353.com
Rausch, Linda - lrausch@usd353.com
Reid, Michele - mreid@usd353.com
Sears, Norma - printoperations@usd353.com
Yates, Linda - lyates@usd353.com
Yunker, Jim - jyunker@usd353.com (SRO)

CUSTODIANS
Eldridge, Tyson - teldridge@usd353.com
Freeman, JR -
Hodges, Randy -

FOOD SERVICE
Daniels, Cindy - cdaniels@usd353.com
Gonzales, Tim - tgonzales@usd353.com
Moore, Angela - ammoore@usd353.com
Kollmorgen, Nancy - nkollmorgen@usd353.com
Pape, Anita - apape@usd353.com
Boor, Bonnie - bboor@usd353.com

PARA SUBS

wms-football-camp

CLICK HERE FOR WHS "PICS/VIDEOS" ARCHIVES

********************

WHS * 1700 E. 16TH ST * 620.326.4310