CLICK HERE FOR CRUSADER/KNIGHT WEBSITE

wms-football-camp

WELLINGTON MIDDLE SCHOOL

HOME OF THE KNIGHTS

605 North "A"

Wellington KS 67152

Office: (620) 326-4320

Office Fax: (620) 326-4390

Counselor Fax: (620) 326-3080

Library: (620) 326-4337



ADMINISTRATORS

Principal - Mr. Jamie Ybarra // jybarra@usd353.com

Vice Principal - Mr. Brian Aufdengarten // baufdengarten@usd353.com

Activities Director - Mr. Luke Smith // lsmith@usd353.com

School Resource Officer - Mr. Jim Yunker // jyunker@usd353.com

School Nurse - Mrs. Holley Parkey // hparkey@usd353.com

Secretary Main Office - Mrs. Ashley Koerner // askoerner@usd353.com

Secretary Main Office - Mrs. Tiffin Meyer // timeyer@usd353.com


******
WMS KNIGHTLY NEWS

********************

HOMEWORK 8TH GRADE

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

******

HOMEWORK 7TH GRADE

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

******

HOMEWORK 6TH GRADE

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

******

NEW NUTRITION SERVICES - MENUS, INFO & MORE - CLICK HERE

******

WMS CLASS (BELL) SCHEDULE 2016-2017

******

ATHLETIC EVENTS OVERVIEW 2016-2017

wms-football-camp
CLICK ON "AGENDA" FOR BEST VIEWING RESULTS

wms-football-camp



CLICK ON TEACHER'S NAME

for their "CLASSROOM" Page

(if one is setup for 2016-2017)



Shanna Fairbanks - 6th Grade Reading: sfairbanks@usd353.com



Jerri Ann Fike - 6th Grade Science: jefike@usd353.com



Randy Dieker - 6th Grade Math: rdieker@usd353.com



Danna Swingle - 6th Grade Special Ed: dswingle@usd353.com



Lynda Wasser - 6th Grade English - lwasser@usd353.com



Brandon Wilmoth - 6th Grade Social Studies: bwilmoth@usd353.com



Terri Driskell - 7th Grade Social Studies: tdriskell@usd353.com



Kathi Dwyer - 7th Grade English: kdwyer@usd353.com



Michelle Lloyd - 7th Grade Special Ed: mlloyd@usd353.com



Eric Page - 7th Grade Math: epage@usd353.com



Kristin White - 7th Grade Integrated Math: kwhite@usd353.com



Cynthia Tracy - 7th Grade Science: ctracy@usd353.com



Traci Hawks - 8th Grade Pre-Algebra & Algebra: thawks@usd353.com



Kistin Petersen - 8th Grade Integrated Math: kpetersen@usd353.com



Lyndsie Oathout - 8th Grade Science: loathout@usd353.com



Eric Adams - 8th Grade Social Studies: eadams@usd353.com



Holly Rausch - 8th Grade English - hrausch@usd353.com



Jourdan King - 8th Grade Special Ed: jking@usd353.com



Benjamin Olson - Band: bolson@usd353.com



Jessica Coldwell - Choir: jcoldwell@usd353.com



Vicki Hillhouse - FACS Elective - vhillhouse@usd353.com



Neena Mayfield - Current Events/History: nmayfield@usd353.com



Joe Newman - Technology: jnewman@usd353.com



Jennifer Henning - Math/Reading Exploration: jhenning@usd353.com



Pamela Turkle - Art: pturkle@usd353.com



Karen Whaley - Computer Lab/Career Education: kwhaley@usd353.com



Hannah Shuck - Girls P.E.: hshuck@usd353.com



Tony Ybarra - Boys P.E.: aybarra@usd353.com



Kurt Sherry - Gifted: ksherry@usd353.com

wms-football-camp
**********
APPLICATION FOR FREE AND REDUCED PRICED MEALS
**********
REQUISITION FORM
**********
MILEAGE TABLE
***********
WMS HANDBOOK (AGENDA) 2016-2017
**********
MIDDLE SCHOOL SUPPLY LIST 2016-2017

wms-football-camp

ACCELERATED READER

"HOME CONNECT" ACCELERATED READER

MIDDLE SCHOOL LIBRARY CARD CATALOG

KANSAS BOOK CONNECT

wms-football-camp
MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF EMAILS
Jamie Ybarra - Principal: jybarra@usd.com
Brian Aufdengarten - Assistant Principal: baufdengarten@usd353.com
Luke Smith - Athletic Director: lsmith@usd353.com
Traci Ybarra - Counselor: tdybarra@usd353.com
Annie Hendricks - Counselor Secretary: ahendricks@usd353.com
Tiffin Meyer - Secretary: timeyer@usd353.com
Ashley Koerner - Secretary: askoerner@usd353.com
Peggy Gilmore - VPL Coordinator: pgilmore@usd353.com
Holly Parkey - Nurse: hparkey@usd353.com
Karolyn Lacey - Nurse’s Aide: klacey@usd353.com
Troy Jones - Head Custodian: tjones@usd353.com
Denton Kindy - Custodian: dkindy@usd353.com
Jeff Neal - Custodian: jneal@usd353.com
Sarah House - Librarian: shouse@usd353.com
Michelle Reid - Librarian Aide: mreid@usd353.com
Shanna Fairbanks - 6th Grade Reading: sfairbanks@usd353.com
Jerri Ann Fike - 6th Grade Science: jefike@usd353.com
Randy Dieker - 6th Grade Math: rdieker@usd353.com
Danna Swingle - 6th Grade Special Ed: dswingle@usd353.com
Lynda Wasser - 6th Grade English: lwasser@usd353.com
Brandon Wilmoth - 6th Grade Social Studies: bwilmoth@usd353.com
Terri Driskell - 7th Grade Social Studies: tdriskell@usd353.com
Kathi Dwyer - 7th Grade English: kdwyer@usd353.com
Michelle Lloyd - 7th Grade Special Ed: mlloyd@usd353.com
Eric Page - 7th Grade Math: epage@usd353.com
Kristin White - 7th Grade Integrated Math: kwhite@usd353.com
Cynthia Tracy - 7th Grade Science: ctracy@usd353.com
Traci Hawks - 8th Grade Pre-Algebra & Algebra: thawks@usd353.com
Kisten Peterson - 8th Grade Integrated Math: kpeterson@usd353.com
Lyndsie Oathout - 8th Grade Science: loathout@usd353.com
Eric Adams - 8th Grade Social Studies: eadams@usd353.com
Holly Rausch - 8th Grade English: hrausch@usd353.com
Jourdan King - 8th Grade Special Ed: jking@usd353.com
Brenda Gray - Special Ed: bgray@usd353.com
Benjamin Olson - Band: bolson@usd353.com
Jessica Coldwell - Choir: jcoldwell@usd353.com
Vicki Hillhouse - FACS Elective: vhillhouse@usd353.com
Neena Mayfield - Current Events/History: nmayfield@usd353.com
Joe Newman - Technology: jnewman@usd353.com
Jennifer Henning - Math/Reading Exploration: jhenning@usd353.com
Pamela Turkle - Art: pturkle@usd353.com
Karen Whaley - Computer Lab/Career Education:kwhaley@usd353.com
Hannah Shuck - Girls P.E.: hshuck@usd353.com
Tony Ybarra - Boys P.E.: aybarra@usd353.com
Kurt Sherry - Gifted: ksherry@usd353.com
Janet Brown - 6th Grade Para: jbrown@usd353.com
Cassie Augustyn - 6th Grade Para: caugustyn@usd353.com
Anne Hall - 7th Grade Para: ahall@usd353.com
Tammy Neal - 7th Grade Para: tneal@usd353.com
Nicholle Blake - 8th Grade Para: nblake@usd353.com
Pam King - 8th Grade Para: pking@usd353.com
Randy Strothman - 8th Grade Para: rstrothman@usd353.com
Dawn Klein - Para: dklein@usd353.com
Chelsea Leatherwood - Para: cleatherwood@usd353.com
Rebecca Hile - Para: rhile@usd353.com
Courtney Bannister - Para: cbanister@usd353.com
Lily Leathers - Para: lleathers@usd353.com
Emilee McComb - Para: emccomb@usd353.com
Rhonda Day - Food Service: rday@usd353.com
Bonnie Pourner - Food Service: bpourner@usd353.com
Cheryl Heimer - Food Service: cheimer@usd353.com

wms-football-camp

CLICK HERE FOR WMS "PICS/VIDEOS" ARCHIVES

********************

WMS * 605 North A * 620.326.4320