wms-football-camp

EISENHOWER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
HOME OF THE EAGLES

924 N. Plum
Wellington KS 67152

Office: (620) 326-4340
Office Fax: (620) 326-6322
Library: (620) 326-4343

ADMINISTRATORS
Principal - Mr. Kelly Adams // kadams@usd353.com
Secretary - Mrs. Cortney Peninger // cpeninger@usd353.com

wms-football-camp

wms-football-camp
CLICK ON "AGENDA" FOR BEST VIEWING RESULTS

wms-football-camp

CLICK ON TEACHER'S NAME for

their "CLASSROOM" Page

(if one is setup for 2016-2017)



Kindergarten

Lisa Huck - lhuck@usd353.com

Dana Saffell - dasaffell@usd353.com

First Grade-

Taylor Becker - tbecker@usd353.com

Brandy Wyckoff - bwyckoff@usd353.com

Second Grade

Kimberly Harriger- kharriger@usd353.com

Pam Renn- prenn@usd353.com

Third Grade

Cecily Jamison- cjamison@usd353.com

Amy Jenkins - ajenkins@usd353.com

Fourth Grade

Cherity Elder - celder@usd353.com

Vanessa Sawyer - vsawyer@usd353.com

Fifth Grade

Samantha Heasty - sheasty@usd353.com

Amy O'Connor - aoconnor@usd353.com

wms-football-camp
**********
APPLICATION FOR FREE AND REDUCED PRICED MEALS
**********
REQUISITION FORM
**********
MILEAGE TABLE
**********
ELEMENTARY HANDBOOK 2016-2017
**********
EISENHOWER SUPPLY LIST 2016-2017

wms-football-camp

EISENHOWER PTA

ACCELERATED READER

"HOME CONNECT" ACCELERATED READER

EISENHOWER LIBRARY CARD CATALOG

KANSAS BOOK CONNECT

wms-football-camp
EISENHOWER STAFF EMAILS
Kindergarten
Lisa Huck - lhuck@usd353.com
Dana Saffell - dasaffell@usd353.com
First Grade
Taylor Becker - tbecker@usd353.com
Brandy Wyckoff - bwyckoff@usd353.com
Second Grade
Kimberly Harriger - kharriger@usd353.com
Pam Renn - prenn@usd353.com
Third Grade
Cecily Jamison - cjamison@usd353.com
Amy Jenkins - ajenkins@usd353.com
Fourth Grade
Cherity Elder - celder@usd353.com
Vanessa Sawyer - vsawyer@usd353.com
Fifth Grade
Samantha Heasty - sheasty@usd353.com
Amy O'Connor - aoconnor@usd353.com
SPED
Pawendeep Kaur - pkaur@usd353.com
Debbie Harn - dharn@usd353.com
MUSIC
Pamela Thompson - pthompson@usd353.com
PE
Mitch Day - mday@usd353.com
Lira, Timothy - tlira@usd353.com
Para Educator - Phyllis Anderson // panderson@usd353.com
Para Educator - Ann Barkley // abarkley@usd353.com
Para Educator - Jordan Chalmers // jchalmers@usd353.com
Para Educator - Cyndi Johannsen // cjohannsen@usd353.com
Para Educator - Mallorie Zavala // mzavala@usd353.com
Para Educator - Mattie Caudillo // mcaudillo@usd353.com
Para Educator - Austin Treft // atreft@usd353.com
Para Educator - Andrea Maxwell // amaxwell@usd353.com
Para Educator - Baily Walker // bwalker@usd353.com

wms-football-camp

CLICK HERE FOR EISENHOWER "PICS/VIDEOS" ARCHIVES

********************

Eisenhower * 924 N Plum * 620.326.4340