wms-football-camp

KENNEDY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
HOME OF THE CARDINALS

501 N. Woodlawn
Wellington KS 67152

Principal - Stephanie Smith // ssmith@usd353.com
Secretary - Karen Herrington // kherrington@usd353.com

Office: (620) 326-4350
Office Fax: (620) 326-7813
Counselor: (620) 326-4353
Library: (620) 326-4352

wms-football-camp

USD 353 Parents, We are applying for a 21st Century Community Learning Center grant  from the Kansas Department of Education. Below is a link to this school's survey - your responses to this survey will help us understand student and family needs and how an after school and summer program can help address those needs. Please take a few moments and complete the form for any building in which you have a student. Thank you for your time. 

Kennedy Elementary:
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/9HS8BHD

wms-football-camp
CLICK ON "AGENDA" FOR BEST VIEWING RESULTS

wms-football-camp



CLICK ON TEACHER'S NAME for their "CLASSROOM" Page

(if one is setup for 2016-2017)

Kindergarten - Robyn Davis // rdavis@usd353.com



Kindergarten - Kristee Bernd // kbernd@usd353.com



First Grade - Heather Schmidt // hschmidt@usd353.com



First Grade - Kristi Whaley // kewhaley@usd353.com



Second Grade - Daphne Adams // dadams@usd353.com



Second Grade - Deyna Smith // dsmith@usd353.com



Third Grade - Jill Kiker // jkiker@usd353.com



Third Grade - Nick Wellington // nwellington@usd353.com



Fourth Grade - Paula Edwards // pedwards@usd353.com



Fourth Grade - Jennifer Wilmoth // jwilmoth@usd353.com



Fifth Grade - Beverly Sellers // bsellers@usd353.com



Fifth Grade - Guy Hauck // ghauck@usd353.com



Title I Reading - Kathy Ford // kford@usd353.com



Title I Aide - Molly Stephens // mstephens@usd353.com



Resource Room - Tami Dillon // tdillon@usd353.com



Resource Room - Vicki Barton // vbarton@usd353.com



P.E. (K-1) - @usd353.com



P.E. - Mitch Day // mday@usd353.com



P.E. - Tim Lira // tlira@usd353.com



Vocal Music - Linda Ballard // lballard@usd353.com

wms-football-camp
**********
APPLICATION FOR FREE AND REDUCED PRICED MEALS
**********
REQUISITION FORM
**********
MILEAGE TABLE
***********
ELEMENTARY HANDBOOK 2016-2017
**********
KENNEDY SUPPLY LIST 2016-2017

wms-football-camp

ACCELERATED READER

"HOME CONNECT" ACCELERATED READER

KENNEDY LIBRARY CARD CATALOG

KANSAS BOOK CONNECT

wms-football-camp

KENNEDY STAFF EMAILS
Principal - Stephanie Smith // ssmith@usd353.com
Secretary - Karen Herrington // kherrington@usd353.com
Kindergarten - Robyn Davis // rdavis@usd353.com
Kindergarten - Kristee Bernd // kbernd@usd353.com
First Grade - Heather Schmidt // hschmidt@usd353.com
First Grade - Kristi Whaley // kewhaley@usd353.com
Second Grade - Daphne Adams // dadams@usd353.com
Second Grade - Deyna Smith // dsmith@usd353.com
Third Grade - Jill Kiker // jkiker@usd353.com
Third Grade - Nick Wellington // nwellington@usd353.com
Fourth Grade - Paula Edwards // pedwards@usd353.com
Fourth Grade - Jennifer Wilmoth // jwilmoth@usd353.com
Fifth Grade - Beverly Sellers // bsellers@usd353.com
Fifth Grade - Guy Hauck // ghauck@usd353.com
Title I Reading - Kathy Ford // kford@usd353.com
Title I Aide - Molly Stephens // mstephens@usd353.com
Resource Room - Tami Dillon // tdillon@usd353.com
Resource Room - Vicki Barton // vbarton@usd353.com
P.E. (K-1) - // @usd353.com
P.E. - Mitch Day // mday@usd353.com
P.E. - Timothy Lira//tlira@usd353.com
Vocal Music - Linda Ballard // lballard@usd353.com
Speech - Mary Camp-Hollis // @usd353.com
Psychologist - David Corrick // dcorrick@usd353.com
Library Clerk - Deb Starkey // dstarkey@usd353.com
Para Educator - Pam Kendrick // pkendrick@usd353.com
Para Educator - Shelly Urban // surban@usd353.com
Para Educator - Bridgette McDonald // bmcdonald@usd353.com
Para Educator - Kathy Henry // kmhenry@usd353.com
Para Educator - Marilyn Moore // mmoore@usd353.com
Para Educator - Rhonda Thompson // rthompson@usd353.com
Para Educator - Callie McNamara // cmcnamara@usd353.com
Para Educator - Tammy Moore // tmoore@usd353.com
Para Educator - Jordyn Swaggart // jswaggart@usd353.com
Food Service - Lois Augustyn // laugustyn@usd353.com
Food Service - Jennifer McBath // jmcbath@usd353.com
Custodian - Lori Hochevar // lhochevar@usd353.com

wms-football-camp

CLICK HERE FOR KENNEDY "PICS/VIDEOS" ARCHIVES

********************

KENNEDY * 501 N WOODLAWN * 620.326.4350