wms-football-camp

Lincoln Elementary School
HOME OF THE PATRIOTS

104 South F
Wellington KS 67152

Office: (620) 326-4360
Office Fax: (620) 326-3273
Library: (620) 326-4364

ADMINISTRATOR
Principal - Mrs. Virginia Swecker // vswecker@usd353.com
Secretary - PENDING

wms-football-camp

******
REMINDER TO PARENTS:
Please remember to send lunch money if there is not money
already on your student's account.

NEW NUTRITION SERVICES - MENUS, INFO & MORE - CLICK HERE

wms-football-camp
CLICK ON "AGENDA" FOR BEST VIEWING RESULTS

wms-football-camp



CLICK ON TEACHER'S NAME for their "CLASSROOM" Page

(if one is setup for 2015-2016)



KINDERGARTEN

Cathy Shuck - cshuck@usd353.com



Missy Lathers - mlathers@usd353.com

1ST GRADE

Kim Langford - klangford@usd353.com



Dee Ginn - dginn@usd353.com



2ND GRADE

Jennifer Worley - jworley@usd353.com



Loryn Zoglmann - lzoglmann@usd353.com



3RD GRADE

Joel Nichols - jnichols@usd353.com



Brent Byers - bbyers@usd353.com



4TH GRADE

Sheila Buck - sbuck@usd353.com



Angela Ewing - aewing@usd353.com



5TH GRADE

Aubrey Yager - ayager@usd353.com



Kaitlin Buck - kbuck@usd353.com



PHYSICAL EDUCATION

T.D. Buck - tbuck@usd353.com



Tim Lira - tlira@usd353.com



RESOURCE ROOMS

Connie Frederking - cfrederking@usd353.com



Jennifer Lewellen - jlewellen@usd353.com


VOCAL MUSIC
Linda Ballard - lballard@usd353.com



TITLE 1
Amanda Garcia - agarcia@usd353.com

wms-football-camp
**********
APPLICATION FOR FREE AND REDUCED PRICED MEALS
**********
REQUISITION FORM
**********
MILEAGE TABLE
***********
ELEMENTARY HANDBOOK 2016-2017
**********
LINCOLN SUPPLY LIST 2016-2017

PLEASE MARK STUDENT'S NAME ON ALL SUPPLIES WITH PERMANENT MARKER

wms-football-camp

LINCOLN LIBRARY CARD CATALOG

ACCELERATED READER

"HOME CONNECT" ACCELERATED READER

KANSAS BOOK CONNECT

wms-football-camp

LINCOLN STAFF EMAILS
Principal - Mrs. Virginia Swecker // vswecker@usd353.com
Secretary - PENDING
KINDERGARTEN
Cathy Shuck - cshuck@usd353.com
Missy Lathers - mlathers@usd353.com
1ST GRADE
Kim Langford - klangford@usd353.com
Dee Ginn - dginn@usd353.com
2ND GRADE
Jennifer Worley - jworley@usd353.com
Loryn Zoglmann - lzoglmann@usd353.com
3RD GRADE
Joel Nichols - jnichols@usd353.com
Brent Byers - bbyers@usd353.com
4TH GRADE
Sheila Buck - sbuck@usd353.com
Angela Ewing - aewing@usd353.com
5TH GRADE
Aubrey Yager - ayager@usd353.com
Buck, Kaitlin - kbuck@usd353.com
VOCAL MUSIC
Linda Ballard - lballard@usd353.com
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
T.D. Buck - tbuck@usd353.com
Lira, Timothy - tlira@usd353.com
RESOURCE ROOMS
Connie Frederking - cfrederking@usd353.com
Jennifer Lewellen - jlewellen@usd353.com
TITLE 1 READING AIDE
Sarah Garcia - sgarcia@usd353.com
Sarah Oldridge - soldridge@usd353.com
Para Educator - Brenda Cochran // bcochran@usd353.com
Para Educator - Susan Woodbridge // swoodbridge@usd353.com
Para Educator - Cindy Doerge // cdoerge@usd353.com
Para Educator - Aiyana Mitchell // amitchell@usd353.com
Para Educator - Priscilla Washington // pwashington@usd353.com
Para Educator - Malorie Kinyon // mkinyon@usd353.com
Para Educator - LeAnna Heller // lheller@usd353.com
Para Educator - Melisa Castaneda // mcastaneda@usd353.com
Para Educator - Tammy Friesen // tfriesen@usd353.com
Para Educator - Jan Kessler // jkessler@usd353.com
Para Educator - Conita Burden // cburden@usd353.com
Para Educator - Hannah Hillebrand // hhillebrand@usd353.com
Custodian - Keith Timar // ktimar@usd353.com

wms-football-camp

CLICK HERE FOR LINCOLN "PICS/VIDEOS" ARCHIVES

********************

LINCOLN * 104 South F * 620.326.4360