Employment Opportunities

Employment Opportunities

 

Employment Opportunities
Wellington Public Schools USD 353 is accepting
applications for the following openings in our district.

SUPPLEMENTAL POSITIONS NOW OPEN
*HS Assistant Baseball Coach
*HS Assistant Girls Basketball Coach
*MS Head Boys Tennis Coach
Interested parties should email: Luke Smith,
Athletic Director @ lsmith@usd353.com

PARA EDUCATORS
Interested parties should email: Heath Peine,
SPED Director @ hpeine@usd353.com

PARA EDUCATORS
for the After School Program
Interested parties should email: Dr. Mark Whitener,
Superintendent @ mwhitener@usd353.com

CUSTODIAL (NIGHT SHIFT)
at the Wellington Middle School
Interested parties should email: Principal Jamie
Ybarra @ jybarra@usd353.com or
Asst. Principal Brian Aufdengarten 
@ baufdengarten@usd353.com

PHYSICAL EDUCATION PARA EDUCATOR (Female)
Interested parties should email: John Buckendorff, Principal @
jbuckendorff@usd353.com

********************
Job Applicant Acknowledgements
This form should be printed, signed, and returned with all applications.

Application for Employment
Anyone interested in applying for a Classified position for USD 353 should print, complete, and return this application. Applications are kept on file for one year. Thank you for your interest in a position for our school district!

Application for Employment
Anyone interested in applying for a Certified/Teaching position for USD 353 should print, complete, and return this application. Applications are kept on file for one year. Thank you for your interest in a position for our school district!