District » Board of Education

Board of Education

Chris Buckman, Member - cbuckman@usd353.com
Deanna Garver, Vice President - dgarver@usd353.com
Brandon Earl, Member - bearl@usd353.com
Tom Henning, Member - thenning@usd353.com
Andrea Kreifels, Member - akreifels@usd353.com
Jason Newberry, President - jnewberry@usd353.com
Pat Zeka, Member - pzeka@usd353.com
In order to be added to the BOE agenda to speak, you must sign up using the Public Comment Form, at least 5 days prior to the meeting. The Public Comment Form can be printed and returned to Central Office or scanned and emailed to Shelby Metcalf at smetcalf@usd353.com 
You may also come to Central Office and fill out the form in person.